WFNS Grading - MedSchool
Sign up to start your free trial of MedSchool Premium!Get Started
The World Federation of Neurosurgeons (WFNS) classification is a functional score used to predict outcomes post subarachnoid haemorrhage.

  • Grade I: GCS 15
  • Grade II: GCS 13-14 without motor deficit
  • Grade III: GCS 13-14 with motor deficit
  • Grade IV: GCS 7-12
  • Grade V: GCS 3-6